2
Vote

Unsaved changes dialog during SaveAndClose

description

The library causes "Your changes have not been saved. To stay on the page so that you can save your changes, click Cancel." dialog to appear during SaveAndClose operation (Alt+S).

comments

wiill wrote Feb 12, 2014 at 11:27 AM

But data is correctly saved when forcing form exit.
Seems alert is triggered before update operation status server feedback is received

JLattimer wrote Mar 26, 2014 at 2:50 AM

Try again with the latest version to see if it resolve your issues.